27 dresses (2008)

One really good movie, love it 😀 but if she was bridemaid and was even in two wedding at one night, how come there’s only 27 dresses, only 27 wedding?
I’m so confused, I mean, she looks little old, by that I mean, she has been bridemaid quite long time, so I think she should’ve have been more dresses than 27, cause I she was at two wedding in one night, and she had planty of wedding stuff on going so there should’ve been couple of wedding after that two and before her sister one, what she ruined.. or am I wrong?
well I’m not sure how I would’ve acted  when my sister going to marry my secret love, especially when the poor guy have no idea that I love him. But I think she did little right and went little overboard. I mean it was good that she showed him who his fiance really is but damn you should’ve done little smaller and privacy ors… but then again people maybe change, but in this case not really.
But Kevin was adorable and my favourite for sure 😀
 
 
Kevin: What the hell is that?
Jane: Theme wedding.
Kevin: What was the theme? Humiliation?
 
Kevin: What color is that – vomit?

Kevin: What about you? You don’t have any needs?
Jane: No. I’m Jesus.

Kevin: Jane, give me fifty bucks.
Jane: No!
Kevin: Jane, it’s fifty bucks. I’ll pay you back.
Jane: No.
Kevin: Jane… I *need* you to give me fifty bucks.
Jane: No?
Kevin: Eh… not bad. Can I have your drink?
Jane: Sure. No! Oh, no…
Kevin: You were doing so well!

Jane: Oh, I’m a really… very good caulker.
Kevin: Likes caulk.
 
Jane: You tell him the truth or I will.
Tess: No, you won’t. You wouldn’t hurt a fly and you definitely wouldn’t hurt me, I’m your sister.
Jane: That was yesterday. Today you’re just some bitch who broke my heart and cut up my mother’s wedding dress.

Kevin: Love is patient, love is kind, love means slowly losing your mind
 
Jane’s Aunt: Must be so hard to watch your younger sister get married before you.
Jane: Yes. Then I remember that I still get to have hot hate sex with random strangers and I feel SO much better!

Jane: Are you a doctor?
Kevin: No, but Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Drunk were bugging me.
Jane: Wanna go find the ugliest stuff in the store and register Tess for it?
Kevin: Let’s do it.
 
Casey: He asks if you want a drink. You smile and say, ‘Vodka soda.’ If you already have a drink, you down it. Then there’s some flirting, some interoffice sex, an accidental pregnancy, a shot gun wedding, and a life of bliss. How many times do we have to go over this?

Jane: You got them champagne glasses and a bottle of Cristal.
George: Any way she’s actually gonna believe it actually came from me?

Jane: Maybe. Wrapped it like a car ran over it.
George: Nice touch.
10/8

Leave a comment